Gary Peer

Director

0414532778

garyp@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Phillip Kingston

Director

0414353547

phillipk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jeremy Rosens

Director

0413837723

jeremyr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leor Samuel

Director

0413079255

leors@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Adam Joske

Director

0414337979

adamj@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Sally Zelman

Director

0412294488

sallyz@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Darren Krongold

Director

0438515433

darrenk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leon Gouzenfiter

Director

0422339791

leong@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Simon Radolnik

Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

0403064181

simonr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Graeme Callen

Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

0412651528

graemec@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Peter Sinclair

Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

0425854981

peters@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Glenn Bricker

Licensed Estate Agent

0419359047

glennb@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Limor Herskovitz

Licensed Estate Agent

0411961351

limorh@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Lisa Alberts

Licensed Estate Agent

0418458450

lisaa@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Elza Schilling

Licensed Estate Agent

0408362384

elzas@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Joel Ser

Licensed Estate Agent

0415337708

joels@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Aviv Samuel

Licensed Estate Agent

0401378582

avivs@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Daniel Rees

Licensed Estate Agent

0433837502

danielr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jack Slater

Licensed Estate Agent

0430283724

jacks@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Maxine Piekarski

Licensed Estate Agent

0411642255

maxinep@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Rafi Joffe

Senior Sales Consultant & Residential Development Specialist

0419387006

rafij@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Nikki Janover

Sales Consultant

0412496545

nikkij@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Benjamin Rothschild

Sales Consultant

0417597748

benjaminr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Arlene Joffe

Sales Consultant

0473925525

arlenej@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jodie English

Sales Consultant

0427577688

jodiee@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Daniel Micmacher

Sales Consultant

0419376521

danielm@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Ben Ajzner

Sales Consultant

0421706836

bena@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Daniel Fisher

Sales Consultant

0409797560

danielf@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Todd Schulberg

Sales Consultant

0438285198

todds@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Michael Jonas

Sales Consultant

0427558880

michaelj@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Mandy Gao

Sales Consultant

0488600998

mandyg@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Tania Crawley

Sales Consultant

0438592708

taniac@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jarrod Martin

Property Consultant

0422094849

jarrodm@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Adam Paykel

Assistant to Phillip Kingston

0408836850

adamp@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Natalie Goldstein

Sales Consultant to Adam Joske

0408485117

natalieg@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Idan Gutman

Buyers Agent to Sally Zelman & Darren Krongold

0430103039

idang@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Joshua Lubofsky

Buyers Agent to Glenn Bricker

0413179296

joshual@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Daniel Spungin

Buyers Agent to Joel Ser

0434247610

daniels@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jenny Caughey

Branch Manager, Property Management Division

T. 95261918

jennyc@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Brittany Kaklikos

Business Development Manager

T. 95261988

brittanyk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Ally Wajcman

Executive Assistant to Brittany Kaklikos

T. 95261988

allyw@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leasing Concierge

Catherine Flint

0408887439

leasingconcierge@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Daniel Peer

Leasing Consultant

T. 95261988

danielp@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Ned Hellier

Leasing Consultant

0477555203

leasing@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Philippa Leyland-Greaves

Team Leader & Senior Property Manager      

T. 03 9563 1666

inspect.carnegie@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Harry Lustig

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

harryl@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Cristina Trapler

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

cristinat@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Zoe Swinnerton

Senior Property Manager

T. 03 9563 1666

zoes@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Susan Gaul

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

susang@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Robert Litinetsky

Senior Property Manager

T. 03 9563 1666

inspect.carnegie@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Vanessa McGlynn

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

vanessam@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Christopher Burridge

Property Manager

T. 95261988

chrisb@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Allira Skews

Property Manager

T. 95261988

alliras@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Mairead Gaffney

Property Manager

T. 95261988

maireadg@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Victoria Stergiou

Property Manager

T. 95261988

victorias@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Charlotte Gernandt

Property Manager

T. 95261988

charlotteg@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Ashlee Toll

Property Manager

T. 95261988

ashleet@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Courtney Cullen

Property Manager

T. 95261988

courtneyc@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Danijela Krstic

Property Manager

T. 95261988

danik@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Kelly Levin

Assistant Property Manager

T. 95261988

kellyl@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Kylie Cruthers

Office Manager & Human Resources

T. 95261995

kyliec@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Natalie de Bomford

Executive Assistant to Phillip Kingston

T. 95261913

natalied@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Kristy Heyneker

Executive Assistant to Gary Peer

T. 95261927

kristyh@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Aliza Szylit

Executive Assistant to Darren Krongold & Sally Zelman

T. 95261942

alizas@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leanne King

Executive Assistant to Jenny Caughey

T. 95261984

leannek@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Charlotte Hellier

Executive Assistant to Jeremy Rosens

T. 95261933

charlotteh@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Helen Shprintsen

Executive Assistant to Leor Samuel

T. 99363806

helens@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Stephanie Karasavidis

Executive Assistant to Leon Gouzenfiter

T. 88426807

stephaniek@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Olivia Marcou

Executive Assistant to Adam Joske      

T. 95261909

oliviam@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Mariam David

Campaign Coordinator to Joel Ser

T. 95261972

mariamd@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Billy Cohen

Campaign Coordinator to Glenn Bricker      

T. 95261946

billyc@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Heather Robinson

Campaign Coordinator to Daniel Rees

T. 95631666

carnegie@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Mark Kras

Accountant

T. 95261962

markk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Sindy Ooi

Sales Support Coordinator

T. 95261953

salessupport@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Clare Taranto

Rental Accounts Executive

T. 95261988

pmaccounts@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Lidia Anile

Rental Accounts Executive

T. 95631666

lidiaa@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Teagan Allen

Rental Administration Secretary

T. 95261940

teagana@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Demi Saben

Administration Coordinator

T. 95261990

admin@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Andrew Gleghorn

Database Administrator

T. 95261902

databaseadmin@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jacob Kingston

Marketing Manager

T. 95261986

jacobk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Adam Lipszyc

Digital Marketing Manager

T. 95261996

adaml@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Netasha Maletsky

Marketing Designer

T. 95261999

netasham@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Cynthia King

Sales Administration & Marketing

T. 95261919

salesadmin@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Stephanie Farag

Caulfield Receptionist

T. 95261999

reception@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Amanda Hocking

St Kilda Receptionist      

T. 92561988

rentalreception@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Judith Murphy

Carnegie Receptionist

T. 95631666

carnegie@garypeer.com.au

View Profile