Our Auctioneers

We have some of the liveliest and most experienced auctioneers in Melbourne whose sole focus is to deliver an exceptional outcome for each and every client.

With a natural eloquence that captivates the crowd, mixed with a tasteful sense of humour and a dash 
of pizazz, the Gary Peer auction sets a prestigious industry benchmark.

It’s not unusual to have other agents, both local and interstate make specific journeys to our auctions to observe and witness our unique style.

Together with an unsurpassed knowledge of the local market and its buyers, our team have earned 
their reputation as some of the most respected and successful auctioneers.

Which of our acclaimed auctioneers you would like to engage is totally up to you or we can advise who 
in our experience is the most suited auctioneer to the buyer demographic likely to be bidding.

People buy from people they like – and buyers like Gary Peer auctioneers.

Auctioneer Profiles:

GaryPWeb

Gary Peer

Director

M. 0414532778

garyp@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

PhillipKWeb

Phillip Kingston

Director

M. 0414353547

phillipk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

JeremyRWeb2

Jeremy Rosens

Director

M. 0413837723

jeremyr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

LeorSWeb2

Leor Samuel

Director

M. 0413079255

leors@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

SimonRWeb2

Simon Radolnik

Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

M. 0403064181

simonr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

GraemeCWeb

Graeme Callen

Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

M. 0412651528

graemec@garypeer.com.au

View Profile